Your Cart

Our Sci Fi Detective Series Goes to London!

But in The Electric Sheep Massacre (Liquid Cool, Book 3) does our detective come back? And, is that before or after someone tries to kill him in the world of virtual reality?

Liquid Cool is the action-packed (and funny) cyberpunk science fiction detective series.

In the next installment of the sci-fi/cyberpunk detective series, author Austin Dragon takes our private detective from the wild, concrete wastelands outside the supercity Metropolis across the Great Ocean to London Prime (that’s what they call it in the future) to the most dangerous place in the world—virtual reality, where all of a sudden people are dying—for real.

Welcome to the high-tech, low-life world of 
Liquid Cool.

Get Your Copy of 
The Electric Sheep Massacre (Liquid Cool, Book 4) today and begin your action-filled and funny, sci fi detective adventure with Cruz and company!

Recommended Products