Your Cart

This is how the controversial futuristic epic series begins…75 years from now.

Thy Kingdom Fall (After Eden Series, Book 1) is the provocative, sci-fi thriller by author Austin Dragon—a dramatic mix of politics, religion, technology and intrigue.

In 2089, a former skin-runner-turned-star-reporter quietly investigates the Washington DC murder of the most powerful political king-maker in the nation. It is just the tip of a wider conspiracy and the start of a chain of events leading to a world catastrophe.

The world is a very different place:

-- Western Europe has fallen to the Islamic Caliphate
-- Israel is gone
-- Eastern Europe has merged with Russia
-- Beijing runs the anti-American Chinese-Indian Alliance


In America:

-- The US Constitution was found unconstitutional and replaced
-- Presidential term limits are gone
-- The culture wars are over


The three-term American president is obsessed with keeping the nation safe at all costs—by ending religiosity.

But the Resistance stands in his way.

It all leads to the explosion of World War III—a hell we have never seen before.

Get Your Copy of Thy Kingdom Fall!

Recommended Products